Staff:

Yvette IttuPresident and CEOyittu@greatercle.com

Yvette leads the organization’s effort in managing private sector investment in catalytic real estate development projects in Cleveland. Since 2000 she has managed the investment of over $370 million which has leveraged over $2.8 billion in additional public and private sector investment.

Read more

LinkedIn LogoTwitter Logo

Cindy BinnigVice President, Finance and Investor Relationscbinnig@greatercle.com

Cindy is responsible for establishing and maintaining relationships with existing and potential investors in CDA funds.  This includes overseeing and preparation of all financial and investment information to investors.

Read more

LinkedIn Logo

Jessica CoffeyVice President, Lendingjcoffey@greatercle.com

Jessica’s focus is to identify and review real estate and business development projects for investment consideration.  Read more

LinkedIn Logo

Katie CoxDirector, Financial Planning and Analysiskcox@greatercle.com

Katie Cox is the Director of Financial Planning and Analysis and joined the organization as staff accountant in 2005.

Read more

LinkedIn Logo

Justin CreeControllerjcree@greatercle.com

Justin is responsible for the daily operations of CDA in the management of its portfolio of real estate investment funds, as well as oversee the daily compliance and reporting requirements with investors and CDFI Fund.  Read more

Eric HughesManager, Asset Managementehughes@greatercle.com

Eric establishes and maintains relationships with CDA borrowers to assist in the daily asset management functions of CDA’s loan and investment portfolio.  Read more

Steve LucaManaging Vice Presidentsluca@greatercle.com

Steve focuses his efforts on establishing and maintaining strategic relationships, generating new business, and overseeing investment.  Read more

LinkedIn Logo Twitter Logo

Bich TranSenior Accountantbtran@greatercle.com

As a senior accountant, Bich is responsible for preparing financial reports, reconciling accounts, preparing tax returns, assisting with audit preparations, and assisting with other accounting duties.

Read more

LinkedIn Logo

William WillisDirector, Development Serviceswwillis@greatercle.com

William joined CDA in 2022 to further develop the Equitable Development Initiative and provide advisory services to developers, Community Development Corporations (CDC), and non-profit organizations in the Cleveland Development Advisors market service area.   Read more