Community Advisory Committee:

The Community Advisory Committee (CAC) is comprised of Low Income Community representative members and is responsible for oversight related to the New Markets Tax Credit (NMTC) and Community Development Financial Institutions (CDFI) programs.   The CAC is instrumental in sourcing and prioritizing projects, vetting the anticipated community impacts, and confirming they are consistent with the neighborhood strategy, the NMTC and CDFI programs, and the mission of CDA!

Vickie JohnsonDirector of Community and Economic Development, Cleveland Clinic

Jeff EpsteinChief of Integrated Development, City of Cleveland

Kevin JohnsonManaging Partner, NexGen Interactive and Consultant and Philanthropist

Treye JohnsonProgram Director for Vibrant Neighborhoods and Inclusive Economy, The George Fund Foundation

Mark L. JosephLeona Bevis/Marguerite Haynam Professor in Community Development; Founding Director, National Initiative on Mixed Income Communities; Faculty Associate, Center on Urban Poverty and Community Development, Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences at Case Western Reserve University

Lillian KuriExecutive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Cleveland Foundation

Quentin L. McCorvey Sr.President, Paradigm Institutional Investments

Andrew P. Swary, Esq.Executive Vice President & General Counsel, Finance Fund Capital Corporation

Michael TaylorSenior Vice President, West Territory Executive for Community Development Banking, PNC

Timothy L. Tramble, Sr.President and CEO, Saint Luke’s Foundation