Staff:

  • Yvette Ittu
    Yvette Ittu President yittu@greatercle.com

    Yvette leads the organization’s effort in managing private sector investment in catalytic real estate development projects in Cleveland. Since 2000 she has managed the investment of over $370 million which has leveraged over $2.8 billion in additional public and private sector investment.

      Read more

  • Cindy Binnig
    Cindy Binnig Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations cbinnig@greatercle.com

    Cindy is responsible for establishing and maintaining relationships with existing and potential investors in CDA funds.  This includes overseeing and preparation of all financial and investment information to investors.

      Read more

  • Jessica Coffey
    Jessica Coffey Vice President, Lending jcoffey@greatercle.com

    Jessica’s focus is to identify and review real estate and business development projects for investment consideration.  Read more

  • Katie Cox
    Katie Cox Director, Financial Planning and Analysis kcox@greatercle.com

    Katie Cox is the Director of Financial Planning and Analysis and joined the organization as staff accountant in 2005.

      Read more

  • Steve Luca
    Steve Luca Managing Vice President sluca@greatercle.com

    Steve focuses his efforts on establishing and maintaining strategic relationships, generating new business, and overseeing investment.  Read more

  • Alexandra Malkin
    Alexandra Malkin Manager, Portfolio Compliance & Finance amalkin@greatercle.com

    Alexandra assists with portfolio compliance and finance coordination at CDA. In her role, she helps to ensure projects are moving forward in alignment with reporting terms and impacts determined.  Read more

  • Bich Tran
    Bich Tran Senior Accountant btran@greatercle.com

    As a senior accountant, Bich is responsible for preparing financial reports, reconciling accounts, preparing tax returns, assisting with audit preparations, and assisting with other accounting duties.

      Read more